Goodbye my friend

“When nothin comes easy, old nightmares are real”- Rodney Crowell

“I can’t sleep at night, they all know I’m dying down deep inside, I’m sorry for all the lies I told you, I’m sorry for the things I didn’t say, but more than anything else I’m sorry for myself, I can’t believe you went away”- John Denver

” but the ending always come too fast, endings always come too fast, they come too fast but they pass too slow” -art garfunkel 

“We never know where life will take us, I know it’s just a ride on the wheel, and we never know when death will shake us, and we wonder how it will feel”- Linda Ronstadt

“A hundred days have made me older since the last time that I saw your pretty face”- 3 Doors Down

“If I ever leave this world alive, the madness that you feel will soon subside, so in a word don’t shed a tear, I’ll be here when it all gets weird, if I ever leave this world alive”- Flogging Molly

“Time can bring you down, time can bend your knees, time can break your heart, have you begging please, begging please”- Eric Clapton

“It’s gonna hurt bad before it gets better, but I’ll never get over you by hiding this way”- Keith Urban

“Last night I had a crazy dream, a wish was granted just for me, it could be anything, I didn’t ask for money, or a mansion in Malibu, I simply wished for one more day with you”- Diamond Rio

“I never knew till you were gone how many pages you were on, it never ends, I keep turning and line after line you’re there again”- Keith Anderson

“Well time and fate can’t be controlled, you play the hands you’re dealt, and the dice that you rolled”- Gary Allan

“When I get where I’m going, there’ll be only happy tears, I will shed the sins and struggles I have carried all these years, and I’ll leave my heart wide open, I will love and have no fear”- Brad Paisley

Leave a Reply

