7 deadly sins

“Im not a perfect person, there’s many things I wish I didn’t do, but I continue learning, I never meant to do those things to you”-Hoobastank

“Run and tell all of the angels, this could take all night, think I need a devil to help me get things right”- Foo Fighters

“You should know that the lies won’t hide your flaws, no sense in hiding all of yours”- Seether

“Desperate for changing starving for truth, I’m closer to where I started, I’m chasing after you”-Lifehouse

“I am still living with your ghost, lonely and dreaming of the west coast”-Everclear

“I close my eyes when I get too sad, I think thoughts that I know are good, open my eyes and I count to ten, hope it’s over when I open them”- Everclear

“Hold on feelin like I’m headed for a breakdown, and I don’t know why, but I’m not crazy, I’m just a little unwell, I know right now you can’t tell, but stay a while and maybe then you’ll see a different side of me”-Matchbox Twenty

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

