Daylight fading

“These things that have comforted me, I drive awayThis place that is my home I cannot stay, My only faith’s in the broken bones and bruises I display”-Bruce Springsteen

“I have no heart to lie, I can’t pretend a stranger, is a long awaited friend”-Rush

“But all I really know is what I see, and everybody sees it differently, I wish someone would open up my heart and look inside of me, but I’m the only one who holds the key”-Reo Speedwagon

“I wish I was special, you’re so fuckin special, but I’m a creep, I’m a weirdo, what the hell am I doing here, I don’t belong here”-Radiohead

“So make the best of this test and don’t ask why, it’s not a question, but a lesson learned in time”-Green Day

“I face the day and pray to god, I won’t make the same mistakes, all the rest is out of my hands”-Leann Rimes

“Oh simple thing where have you gone? I’m getting old and I need something to rely on”-Keane

“I wish I was the pedal break, that you depended on, I wish I was the verb to trust and never let you down”-Pearl Jam

Leave a Reply

