Thin blood

Mama I’m trying

But I don’t know what to do

She loves me and I love her but..

I’m scared it’s not enough…

Daddy you never showed me what..

Love should look like and now…

I’m afraid I can’t show any love anymore

Sissy I never really knew you

And so now when I need a shoulder..

This load I carry all on my own…

My brother I remember the good times we had as children..

And now they feel

Like it was just a million years ago

I miss my family…even tho I don’t really know them..

But at the moment when I could use someone to help me..

I feel all alone…

I miss my family…I never gave them a chance..

Maybe someday …maybe someday

Leave a Reply

