Something is always wrong

I’m trying to be..positive. I’m trying to say good things to myself to not feel down. It’s a hard war because in one way I’m not down. The medication makes me feel…ok but I know that something is wrong but I can not place my finger on it and so it just lingers in the air. I’m trying to look at the good things and yet under all that the meds mask are some truly dark thoughts but they are out of reach. I’m not sure why I’m not happy but I’m not. Something in me feels off, maybe I just need more time on my own to figure it all out. But something is missing. I gotta find the key to all of this. 

Leave a Reply

