3:30am is the time 

Everything is beautiful. Everything was wondering, back when i was her prayer. 

I hate making people sad. I hate bringing pain to others.  I wanna be able to give them hope that life can be a great thing. It is that overall feeling that drives a lot of what I do. I close my eyes and just want everyone to be good. 

I had a dream. in this dream…

I dreamed that I was in bed alone and I coule hear a thunderstorm outside. I got out of bed and didnt know what room I was in but someone was sitting in a chair but it was not her…she reached out for my hand and…

she was no longer there and i was awake…it was 3:30 am again. 

The hardest part is to come. Even if you stop the blood flow, you still have the wound that caused the trouble at the start.

Healing has to start…heal

Leave a Reply

