Bat out of hell

Change your body and your soul that sits inside of it will come around and change too. I have no idea how long I  was not who I should have been, maybe I was lost the moment I came into this world but now is the time to get back to center. It has taken me 38 years but I am ready to make a change. The last 38 years were full of a lot of good times but also a lot of heartache, most of it caused at my own hands. The next 38 years will be different, they will be better.

 

 

Leave a Reply

