Roll me away

I would like to say that i can still spill my emotions easily but I cant, in fact my emotions are gone at the moment. They are lost and i dont remeber them again. that clear moment of thought is lost right now but i hope to get it back. I have hope that things will be better but i also know that I have some work to do on my own. There are some lonely days to come but I hope to come thru on the other side much better. I need to put past pain aside and move forward and not just tell myself that this is for the best but also believe it. Next time as they say ill get it right.  

Leave a Reply

