Don’t Stop Beliving

I would like to be able that I am fully 100% ready to make this move but a part, however small is still very nervous about it. What if I can’t make it, what if it is not the right thing to do. It’s just a small part of me but as time is getting closer it’s getting smaller but it’s still there. I have most of the things in place, I just need to make it happen. I have tried my best to do most of this move on my own because well, it is my own faults as to why this move has to be made. but it is all bittersweet for me.

I hope that this is the start of something new and that I look back at this point in my life as I did the right thing moment. However the only way I am going to know that is by moving forward. I still hold on these memories of not only the last 3 years but really the last 7 years. There was many laughs, a few tears and times that I hold close to my heart and I hope that I can let people into my life that match the richness and beauty of those that I have in my life already. I hope that those that have come into my life stay there and no matter what others think, I hope that they accept me no matter what the choices that I make from now on. I’m not perfect and Im not gonna bullshit anyone into thinking that I am, some will like me how I am, others will adjust to it and yet others can go fuck off if they don’t like it. New starts have a funny way of starting off many other things.

Leave a Reply

