life is a funny little game

i woke up and i looked around at my life and something seems off, like always it just seems like im back at starting point one. But im not at starting point one and I know it, maybe sometimes I just want to be back at that point before I made that mistake, before I said no. Its a moment in my life that means nothing but beans to anyone else but it was a point in which this road started…sometimes I want to be back at that point.  I have nothing more to say about it

Leave a Reply

