The words that change a life

It’s just a ball seems to roll along and somewhere along it picks up steam and before you know it… your trapped. I woke up this morning and the ball was the room with me. Sitting there waiting for a push. It all I wanted was for the ball to go away. I’m not sure what the right thing is anymore. That bolt and push is missing. It’s not there and I’m not sure what to do. I walk thru this life looking as life just flows by afraid to jump into the stream. I need to do this. Feet first. Whatever it is. Maybe after I’m in the water I’ll figure it out. 

Leave a Reply

