I knew you were waiting…

Some people say that relationships are everything. Others don’t mind being alone. Others bounce between both. Where I stand is one of those things that I’m not what is right anymore. Relationships are good things. You feel safe in them but I’m not sure if I can play by the rules that come with them. I don’t mind being on my own. My rules my way. But. There is always a but. Wouldn’t it be easy if the rules could be rewritten. Sometimes my mood carries me away into lands I was not meant to be a part of. Other times my mood lead me down a road I would have not found on my own. I look at myself and I struggle to be myself still. It’s a work in development. Version 38.6. An update is need. Too many bugs in the machine.  

Leave a Reply

